Primus – Woodstock ’94 (Full Concert)

Primus’ full set from their Woodstock ’94 performance.
1. To Defy the Laws of Tradition
2. Here Come the Bastards
3. Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers (with Star Spangled Banner jam)
4. Bob
5. My Name Is Mud
6. Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
7. Seas of Cheese
8. The Air Is Getting Slippery
9. Nature Boy (with Hello Skinny)
10. Harold of the Rocks (with Jerry Cantrell)
11. Master of Puppets (Metallica cover) (intro only)
via Kevin Carafa on Youtube